Department Directory

Emergency Dial 911

Business: 413-587-1100
Fax: 413-587-1137

Records Bureau: 413-587-1106

Any employee with the phone number 587-3120 does not have a direct extension. To reach those personnel dial 587-3120 and follow the voicemail prompts. Callers will be directed to enter the first few letters of the employee's last name.

Chief and Captains
Cartledge, John Interim Chief of Police 587-1176 jcartledge@northamptonma.gov
TBD, Captain of Administration
Caputo, Victor Captain of Operations 587-1178 vcaputo@northamptonma.gov

Patrol Lieutenants
Borowski, Alan Lieutenant 587-1177 aborowski@northamptonma.gov
Korepta, Greg Lieutenant 587-1112 gkorepta@northamptonma.gov
Letzeisen, Brian Lieutenant  587-1127 bletzeisen@northamptonma.gov

Detective Bureau
Satkowski, Timothy Detective Lieutenant 587-1123 tsatkowski@northamptonma.gov
Robinson, Corey Detective Sergeant 587-1125 crobinson@northamptonma.gov
Beaver, Benjamin Detective 587-1150 bbeaver@northamptonma.gov
Bolduc, Lauren Detective 587-1136 lbolduc@northamptonma.gov
Cook, Kevin Detective 587-1126 kcook@northamptonma.gov
Van Buskirk, Adam Detective 587-1058 avanbuskirk@northamptonma.gov

Sergeants
Barszcz, Josef Staff Sergeant 587-1135 jbarszcz@northamptonma.gov
Golec, Joseph Staff Sergeant 587-1116 jgolec@northamptonma.gov
Liptak, Dennis Staff Sergeant 587-1175 dliptak@northamptonma.gov
McKinney, Brendan Staff Sergeant 587-1120 bmckinney@northamptonma.gov
Moody, Patrick Staff Sergeant 587-1122 pmoody@northamptonma.gov
Sullivan-Chin, Honora Staff Sergeant 587-1036 hsullivan@northamptonma.gov

Patrol Officers
Bartlett, Jonathan  587-3120 jbartlett@northamptonma.gov
Briotta, Thomas  587-3120 tbriotta@northamptonma.gov
Cronin, Michael  587-3120 mcronin@northamptonma.gov
Digiammo,Steven  587-3120 sdigiammo@northamptonma.gov
Dzialo, Brent  587-3120  bdzialo@northamptonma.gov
Edler, Christian  587-3120 cedler@northamptonma.gov
Eline,
Madison  587-3120 meline@northamptonma.gov
Gonzalez, Ariangna  587-3120 agonzalez@northamptonma.gov
Gutierrez, Adam  587-3120 agutierrez@northamptonma.gov
Hooten, Justin  587-3120 jhooten@northamptonma.gov
Jacques, Timothee  587-3120 tjacques@northamptonma.gov
James, Samantha  587-3120 sjames@northamptonma.gov
Kirchner, Kenneth  587-3120 kkirchner@northamptonma.gov
Knowlton, Matthew  587-3120 mknowlton@northamptonma.gov
Kohl, Andrew  587-3120 akohl@northamptonma.gov
Longley, Heather  587-3120 hlongley@northamptonma.gov
Mazuch, Rebecca  587-3120 rmazuch@northamptonma.gov
McCabe, Thomas 587-3120 tmccabe@northamptonma.gov
McLaughlin, Michael  587-3120 mmclaughlin@northamptonma.gov
Montini, Matthew  587-3120 mmontini@northamptonma.gov
Netto, David  587-3120 dnetto@northamptonma.gov
Pack, Elijah  587-3120  epack@northamptonma.gov
Perkins, Matthew  587-3120 mperkins@northamptonma.gov
Rattelsdorfer, Steven   587-3120 srattelsdorfer@northamptonma.gov
Rice, Dawn  587-3120 drice@northamptonma.gov
Russo, Adam  587-3120 arusso@northamptonma.gov
Sellew, John  587-3120 jsellew@northamptonma.gov
Sharac, Peter  587-3120 psharac@northamptonma.gov
Staples, Jeffrey  587-3120 jstaples@northamptonma.gov
Sullivan, Jessica  587-3120 jsullivan@northamptonma.gov
Szawlowski, Megan  587-3120 meszawlowski@northamptonma.gov
Tellier, Ryan  587-3120 rtellier@northamptonma.gov
Wallace, Joshua  587-3120 jwallace@northamptonma.gov
Wojcicki, Garrett  587-3120 gwojcicki@northamptonma.gov
Zantrofski, Timothy  587-3120 tzantrofski@northamptonma.gov

Animal Control Officers
Ubelaker, Dawn  587-1156 dubelaker@northamptonma.gov
Rodriguez-Logan, Tayshana  587-1187 trodriguezlogan@northamptonma.gov